Play With Fire

Another one of the graduating students in ‘bilas’

One thought on “Play With Fire

  1. Hi Sophie! Thanks for following my blog, I hope you’ll enjoy the images!

    I like what you’ve got on your blog here – interesting writing and good pictures. I’m not sure which country you’re in – New Guinea??? – but I admire you for volunteering.

    I’m from an era before student loans – my mother was poor and I just had a straight grant for university that covered my expenses. None of this paying back business >>> I think today’s students have a rough time.

    However – good on you for volunteering! I was in Kenya for 12 years (not volunteering) and I’ve found that the experience has had a lasting effect on me, which I value and am very grateful for – I hope your time abroad has a similar effect! Take care! Adrian (FATman)

Leave a Reply

